oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Dintorni Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrata Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ristorante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Giardino Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ristorante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Uluwatu Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 103 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Janne T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 14 gennaio 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 settembre 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Coppie Singapore, 8 settembre 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Coppie New Zealand, 28 luglio 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Gruppi Australia, 25 luglio 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 18 luglio 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 luglio 2013
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6,3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - DintorniPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrataPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RistorantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GiardinoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RistorantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3A08