oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Dintorni Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Dintorni Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hall Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 323 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (323)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 25 novembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione tranquilla
5
Discreto hotel con camere grandi . Leggermente fuori Ubud , Bella piscina , camere migliori non hanno tv e frigo ma hanno connessione wifi e sono vicino piscina quelle piu economiche sono piu nuove e hanno tv frigo ma non hanno wifi . Non ci sono cassette di sicurezza ne in camera ne alla reception . Documenti , passaporti e soldi si possono lasciare pero alla reception in un armadio . Hotel assolutamente affidabile . C'è piccolo parcheggio per auto . Colazione nella norma . Consigliato a coppie e famiglie munite di automezzo privato
Valter B. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Hotel picevole

Servizio e tranquillità
6
Camere grandi un po' vecchie, ultimi 200 metri di strada sterrata e pericolosa soprattutto la notte
Viviana C. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
posizione tranquilla ma hotel scarso!!!

posizione molto tranquilla e vicina dal centro 15 minuti a piedi ma è meglio affittare il motorino la strada che porta all'albergo è sterrata e molto buia di notte.Stanze enormi ma la biancheria lascia un pò a desiderare !!!!!Albergo lasciato un pò andare avrebbe bisogno di una risistemata generale.
6,3
è stato tutto sommato un buon soggiorno vista la tranquillità dell'hotel!!!ma la camera lascia un pò a desiderare per quanto riguarda la pulizia e la colazione era veramente scarsa.bisogna un pò adattarsi
Tawatchai Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 16 ottobre 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Judith D. Gruppi Australia, 1 ottobre 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 30 settembre 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Coppie New Zealand, 22 settembre 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 21 settembre 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Coppie Australia, 21 settembre 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Coppie Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - DintorniPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - DintorniPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vasca idromassaggioPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vasca idromassaggioPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RistorantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Putri Ayu Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01