Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Camera Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bagno Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e servizi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e servizi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevande Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 19

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 357 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (357)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 25 novembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione tranquilla
5
Discreto hotel con camere grandi . Leggermente fuori Ubud , Bella piscina , camere migliori non hanno tv e frigo ma hanno connessione wifi e sono vicino piscina quelle piu economiche sono piu nuove e hanno tv frigo ma non hanno wifi . Non ci sono cassette di sicurezza ne in camera ne alla reception . Documenti , passaporti e soldi si possono lasciare pero alla reception in un armadio . Hotel assolutamente affidabile . C'è piccolo parcheggio per auto . Colazione nella norma . Consigliato a coppie e famiglie munite di automezzo privato
Segnala questa recensione
Valter B. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Hotel picevole

Servizio e tranquillità
6
Camere grandi un po' vecchie, ultimi 200 metri di strada sterrata e pericolosa soprattutto la notte
Segnala questa recensione
Viviana C. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
posizione tranquilla ma hotel scarso!!!

posizione molto tranquilla e vicina dal centro 15 minuti a piedi ma è meglio affittare il motorino la strada che porta all'albergo è sterrata e molto buia di notte.Stanze enormi ma la biancheria lascia un pò a desiderare !!!!!Albergo lasciato un pò andare avrebbe bisogno di una risistemata generale.
6,3
è stato tutto sommato un buon soggiorno vista la tranquillità dell'hotel!!!ma la camera lascia un pò a desiderare per quanto riguarda la pulizia e la colazione era veramente scarsa.bisogna un pò adattarsi
Segnala questa recensione
Jeanne M. Coppie Australia, 9 gennaio 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Segnala questa recensione
Trisna Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Segnala questa recensione
Firda K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 dicembre 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Komang S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 novembre 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Segnala questa recensione
Aedel F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 novembre 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 novembre 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoang A. Gruppi Vietnam, 26 ottobre 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RistorantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IngressoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02