Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 376 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (376)
Ordina per:
Mauro F. Coppie Italy, 25 novembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione tranquilla
5
Discreto hotel con camere grandi . Leggermente fuori Ubud , Bella piscina , camere migliori non hanno tv e frigo ma hanno connessione wifi e sono vicino piscina quelle piu economiche sono piu nuove e hanno tv frigo ma non hanno wifi . Non ci sono cassette di sicurezza ne in camera ne alla reception . Documenti , passaporti e soldi si possono lasciare pero alla reception in un armadio . Hotel assolutamente affidabile . C'è piccolo parcheggio per auto . Colazione nella norma . Consigliato a coppie e famiglie munite di automezzo privato
Valter B. Coppie Italy, 4 luglio 2012
Hotel picevole

Servizio e tranquillità
6
Camere grandi un po' vecchie, ultimi 200 metri di strada sterrata e pericolosa soprattutto la notte
Viviana C. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
posizione tranquilla ma hotel scarso!!!

posizione molto tranquilla e vicina dal centro 15 minuti a piedi ma è meglio affittare il motorino la strada che porta all'albergo è sterrata e molto buia di notte.Stanze enormi ma la biancheria lascia un pò a desiderare !!!!!Albergo lasciato un pò andare avrebbe bisogno di una risistemata generale.
6,3
è stato tutto sommato un buon soggiorno vista la tranquillità dell'hotel!!!ma la camera lascia un pò a desiderare per quanto riguarda la pulizia e la colazione era veramente scarsa.bisogna un pò adattarsi
Helen D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 aprile 2016
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Harry F. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 aprile 2016
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Isabel G. Gruppi Portugal, 13 aprile 2016
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Paul S. Coppie Australia, 2 aprile 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Intan A. Coppie Malaysia, 1 marzo 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Wai H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 febbraio 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Milena B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 gennaio 2016
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - CameraPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BagnoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - TerrazzoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cibo e bevandePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RistorantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HallPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IngressoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03