oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10777 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 66 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (66)
Ordina per:
Antonella P. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel confortevole e accogliente

l'atmosfera molto rilassante e l'arredo delle camere e di tutto l'hotel, la cortesia del personale, la posizione
7,3
L'albergo si trova in una posizione molto comoda perché molto vicino alla stazione metropolitana di knollendorf platz dove ci sono molti locali carini e un supermarket aperto 24 ore su 24; trovandosi però in una via laterale è molto tranquillo e silenzioso. Per chi è interessato ai centri commerciali il famoso Ka De We è davvero vicino. Il personale è cortese e le camere molto ben arredate, confortevoli e quasi sofisticate, moderne ma con alcuni elementi etnici. Anche le dimensioni lo rendono un albergo tranquillo e molto diverso dagli albergoni seriali e anonimi. Unico neo: sebbene fosse pulito nel complesso la pulizia dei dettagli lasciava un po' a desiderare. Capisco che sia difficile togliere delle macchie di caffé da una moquette color crema e che nessuno va a vedere quanta polvere c'è sui fiori di legno nel vaso di bamboo ma se anche i dettagli fossero stati più puliti sarebbe stato davvero perfetto
Suggerimento: Nella vicina Winterfeld platz al sabato mattina c'è un delizioso mercato, ottimo per mangire e fare acquisti. In Nollendorf platz nel minuscolo ristorante vietnamita Sao Mai si mangia bene spendendo molto poco. Buona anche la pizza nel locale a fianco.
Giuseppe P. Gruppi Italy, 6 maggio 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera originale e arredi di buon gusto
6,3
Buona disponibilità del personale alla Reception camere arredate con gusto e originalità.Pulizia e cura dei particolari migliorabile
Walter A. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 8 luglio 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Coppie Australia, 2 maggio 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Coppie Taiwan, 30 novembre 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 novembre 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Coppie Sweden, 16 ottobre 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Coppie Oman, 13 ottobre 2013
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BarQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BarQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Quentin Design Hotel Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3B07