oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10777 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 71 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (71)
Ordina per:
Antonella P. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel confortevole e accogliente

l'atmosfera molto rilassante e l'arredo delle camere e di tutto l'hotel, la cortesia del personale, la posizione
7,3
L'albergo si trova in una posizione molto comoda perché molto vicino alla stazione metropolitana di knollendorf platz dove ci sono molti locali carini e un supermarket aperto 24 ore su 24; trovandosi però in una via laterale è molto tranquillo e silenzioso. Per chi è interessato ai centri commerciali il famoso Ka De We è davvero vicino. Il personale è cortese e le camere molto ben arredate, confortevoli e quasi sofisticate, moderne ma con alcuni elementi etnici. Anche le dimensioni lo rendono un albergo tranquillo e molto diverso dagli albergoni seriali e anonimi. Unico neo: sebbene fosse pulito nel complesso la pulizia dei dettagli lasciava un po' a desiderare. Capisco che sia difficile togliere delle macchie di caffé da una moquette color crema e che nessuno va a vedere quanta polvere c'è sui fiori di legno nel vaso di bamboo ma se anche i dettagli fossero stati più puliti sarebbe stato davvero perfetto
Suggerimento: Nella vicina Winterfeld platz al sabato mattina c'è un delizioso mercato, ottimo per mangire e fare acquisti. In Nollendorf platz nel minuscolo ristorante vietnamita Sao Mai si mangia bene spendendo molto poco. Buona anche la pizza nel locale a fianco.
Giuseppe P. Gruppi Italy, 6 maggio 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera originale e arredi di buon gusto
6,3
Buona disponibilità del personale alla Reception camere arredate con gusto e originalità.Pulizia e cura dei particolari migliorabile
Ann B. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 17 settembre 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 16 settembre 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 12 settembre 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 8 luglio 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Coppie Australia, 2 maggio 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Coppie Taiwan, 30 novembre 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BarQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - BarQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Quentin Design Hotel Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3C05