Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6002 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6002 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Christine W. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

Ireneo M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Very Good
Location, Cleanliness and Very good staff
Completely satisfied
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

girly S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
clean and nice
clean,spacious lobby not cramped, employees good in communication and very happy to help
we enjoyed it. buffet food good and reasonably priced.staff fast to get to our doorfor our requests
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Bjoern G. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings
nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Jeffrey B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Mark W. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Maria B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Melinda I. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

LILIOSA A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

HYE P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good
good
good
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015