Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6009 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6009 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Maria B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Melinda I. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

LILIOSA A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

HYE P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good
good
good
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

glenn C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

Lukasz L. - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

Christopher C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Christopher S. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Samantha C. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

DENNIS H. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015