arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 5907 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5907 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Danford M.
Stati Uniti
20 novembre 2014
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, good breakfast buffet, good location
Very good

jaime G.
Filippine
20 novembre 2014
wonderful stay iin a cebu hotel
friendly staff, nice room view and warm pool water.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

Katrina S.
Filippine
19 novembre 2014
Awesome Staff
Awesome staff, location, good food

Joselito B.
Filippine
19 novembre 2014
Hotel location very convenient
location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
My stay was generally good. The staff were pleasant, the place was clean and the amenities were what you would typically expect from a good hotel. On top of that, it was very close to Ayala Mall. In this respect, I would say that we got good value for our money. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was how determined they were to remind you of your check-out. Not only did I get a letter on the last night of my stay suggesting that I settle everything that night, I also got a call before 10 am the following day to remind me again that I am due for check-out. While the person who called was very pleasant and the hotel might have the best intentions in mind, as a guest you also feel like you are being urgently driven away. I think one reminder would have been enough.

Cheryl T.
Singapore
19 novembre 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, value for money, ambience
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!

Haris R.
Singapore
19 novembre 2014
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...

CRAIG J.
Stati Uniti
19 novembre 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.

Mabel C.
Filippine
18 novembre 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.

Maria G.
Filippine
18 novembre 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel

Ophelia M.
Filippine
18 novembre 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this