Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6012 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6012 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Mac B.
Australia
28 novembre 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.

Giovie B.
Filippine
28 novembre 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.

WILLIAM T.
Stati Uniti
27 novembre 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.

Clark T.
Filippine
27 novembre 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff

Lee M.
Singapore
27 novembre 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office

PETER F.
Australia
26 novembre 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again

shwe J.
Stati Uniti
26 novembre 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.

Marie R.
Filippine
26 novembre 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service

Richard S.
Stati Uniti
25 novembre 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.

Christine R.
Filippine
25 novembre 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: