Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 5998 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5998 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

charles L.
Filippine
26 ottobre 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again

Rosamie A.
Filippine
26 ottobre 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

zenaida D.
Filippine
26 ottobre 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.

Darrell G.
Stati Uniti
25 ottobre 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.

Darrell G.
Stati Uniti
25 ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.

Lee M.
Singapore
25 ottobre 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.

RONALDO A.
Filippine
25 ottobre 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all

Jerry S.
Canada
25 ottobre 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.

Joanne M.
Filippine
24 ottobre 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer

Mark K.
Stati Uniti
24 ottobre 2014
nice, clean, afffordable
cleanliness, service, price
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).