Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6020 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6020 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Iris B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

charles L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Rosamie A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

zenaida D. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Darrell G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Darrell G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Lee M. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

RONALDO A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Jerry S. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Joanne M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: