arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 5901 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5901 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Anabella O.
Filippine
30 agosto 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.

Alfredo N.
Norvegia
29 agosto 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, room standard, friendly staff
I had a nice stay at the hotel, and the staff acted very friendly. Great room, and good value for the money.

sharon L.
Filippine
29 agosto 2014
good location
location, breakfast buffet
ok

Herman L.
Filippine
28 agosto 2014
Great location, value for money
The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.

Elamaaran B.
Singapore
28 agosto 2014
Quest Hotel is good value for money
Location, Service Standard, Modern Look and feel
Quest Hotel is located right across Ayala Mall, and is a great location. Hotel Staff are also friendly and nice. Nice clean room with good wifi connection.

JohnPaul F.
Guam
27 agosto 2014
Good value for money
Location, Rooms, Staff

Yating H.
Giappone
26 agosto 2014
nice location
near ayala, the room is clean, good breakfast
the room is clean

Antonio J.
Filippine
26 agosto 2014
Clean rooms
Clean room and kind staff
Great

Tabitha V.
Filippine
26 agosto 2014
business comfort
location, comfort, value for money
business pleasure at its best

Clarabelle R.
Filippine
26 agosto 2014
Will stay here again
New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff