Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6004 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6004 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

James A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

ROSALINA D. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Timothy W. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Daniel B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Darryl S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Yves Y. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Ronnie N. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

Lester I. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

pearl P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Michael W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015