Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6007 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6007 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Mary P.
Filippine
25 ottobre 2015
Convenience, safe and friendly staff
Wifi very good, food very reasonable but quality and service at par. Staff are very profesdional and helpful. Location very good
Enjoyable, i feel safe and the staff are the best. Well done guys!

Richie M.
Nuova Zelanda
25 ottobre 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous

Noelle J.
Filippine
24 ottobre 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!

TREVOR D.
Australia
23 ottobre 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth

raymond M.
Australia
23 ottobre 2015
value value value
location , staff , value for money
a great holiday. thank you QUEST

mario M.
Portogallo
23 ottobre 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok

Dan W.
Stati Uniti
22 ottobre 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant

Larry N.
Stati Uniti
22 ottobre 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.

Peter T.
Filippine
22 ottobre 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far

Maria N.
Filippine
21 ottobre 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.