Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6020 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6020 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

TREVOR D.
Australia
23 ottobre 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth

raymond M.
Australia
23 ottobre 2015
value value value
location , staff , value for money
a great holiday. thank you QUEST

mario M.
Portogallo
23 ottobre 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok

Dan W.
Stati Uniti
22 ottobre 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant

Larry N.
Stati Uniti
22 ottobre 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.

Peter T.
Filippine
22 ottobre 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far

Maria N.
Filippine
21 ottobre 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.

heidi T.
Hong Kong
21 ottobre 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.

Kara C.
Filippine
20 ottobre 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.

Kim S.
Australia
20 ottobre 2015
Another happy Cebu visit
Location,food,Wifi
We have stayed here many times and love the Quest. Excellent value for money and centrally located. Will be back there again in May 2016.