arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 5902 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5902 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Gemma D.
Canada
18 agosto 2015
comfy, great location
location,staff,clean
great hotel

abegail C.
Filippine
18 agosto 2015
-
Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around

Gemma D.
Canada
17 agosto 2015
clean.comfy.great location
cleanliness,friendly staff
great/no complaints

Sheila C.
Filippine
14 agosto 2015
Nice location
Location, staff service

Sheila C.
Filippine
14 agosto 2015
Great Hotel
Location
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.

Isah B.
Filippine
12 agosto 2015
centrally-located hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Staff
It was pretty good~ enjoyed some drinks at the pool bar. their staff are very nice and well-trained. will surely be back.

jm N.
Filippine
12 agosto 2015
Good location and affordable
Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
Great, amazing and memorable

Maria D.
Islanda
12 agosto 2015
Great place to stay
location, staff, clean
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family before going back to Iceland. Great location, great buffet breakfast, great wifi & great housekeeping too. A very enjoyable & great place to stay.

JAEMIN S.
Corea del Sud
11 agosto 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

julie H.
Norvegia
11 agosto 2015
Good location and Value for money
What I like about this hotel are: Location, this hotel is just right across one of the biggest shopping mall in cebu (Ayala Center Cebu) the hotel room is also clean and the food is good
All in all it was great even though the rooms were small and the staff not very friendly