Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6006 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6006 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Rachel R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

Kirby C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Alexandra C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

John B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

janice P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

chia L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Rochelle S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

John A. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Da J. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Patrick O. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015