Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6006 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6006 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

LENA W.
Singapore
08 aprile 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping
buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation

David F.
Regno Unito
08 aprile 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .

Aimee C.
Filippine
06 aprile 2015
3 days stay
clean, value for money, location
i will definitely come back!

Proceso U.
Filippine
06 aprile 2015
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great

nidhal S.
Stati Uniti
06 aprile 2015
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!

christine V.
Filippine
06 aprile 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip

Farah E.
Filippine
06 aprile 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room

Pat K.
Stati Uniti
05 aprile 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.

Fides B.
Filippine
03 aprile 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!

Donald F.
Regno Unito
03 aprile 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.