Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6009 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6009 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Ramses O. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Soo A. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

nidhal S. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Scott B. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

sang P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

charles G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

ROSA K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

EMMA S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

EMMA S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Michelle A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
not what i expected
location, food and staff
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015