Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Quip Design Phuket Hotel
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 847 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (847)
Ordina per:
Natasha K. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2016
Value for money.

Location, price.
9
This hotel is good value for money. The rooms are nothing fancy but they are clean and comfortable. Staff were also very nice. We had breakfast included, which is just toast, cereal and drinks.
Segnala questa recensione
Chewa T. Gruppi Thailand, 31 dicembre 2015
Better hotel. Q&B

Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
9,7
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Segnala questa recensione
Sarapha R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 31 dicembre 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good

Style, quite, good
7,7
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Segnala questa recensione
Robyn J. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food

The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Hank M. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 dicembre 2015
Ok for one night stay

Location. Friendly and helpful staff
7
We had a night stay at this hotel as we were going to Phi Phi Island the next morning. Everything was ok with our short stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Dilara K. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 dicembre 2015
Funky hotel

The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
9,3
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin L. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2015
beatiful decoration but smelly toilet

beautiful decoration, budget friendly and good location
7,3
we spent most of our time outside so we rarely stayed in the hotel. there was not any complain except the toilet had sewer smell.
Segnala questa recensione
Kartono A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 24 dicembre 2015
value for money and cleanliness.

location. price and clean
7,7
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Segnala questa recensione
Runlata L. Coppie Thailand, 20 dicembre 2015
Good hotel for travel in the city

Easy, unique, in the city
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
James L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 dicembre 2015
Awesome staff

Staff, value, nice rooms
9
Great stay. Staff at reception were super friendly and helpful. Also unique style with the rooms and was pretty comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07