oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Reception Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Bar Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Giardino Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Dintorni Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Bar
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ristorante Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Camera Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 517 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (517)
Ordina per:
Sakkosol S. Coppie Thailand, 24 agosto 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 agosto 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Coppie Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Coppie China, 8 agosto 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 30 luglio 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 luglio 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 luglio 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Jintana S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 6 luglio 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ReceptionQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - DintorniQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GiardinoQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - DintorniQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RistoranteQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HallQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - CameraQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HallQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HallQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HallQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - EntrataQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - BarQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A05