oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Giardino Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 542 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (542)
Ordina per:
Barbara K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 settembre 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 20 settembre 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 31 agosto 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Coppie Thailand, 24 agosto 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 agosto 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Coppie Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 agosto 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. Coppie China, 8 agosto 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 30 luglio 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntrataQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05