Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bagno
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 322 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (322)
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Christopher C. Coppie United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Coppie Netherlands, 8 aprile 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 1 aprile 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Coppie Canada, 30 marzo 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Coppie Belgium, 28 marzo 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 23 marzo 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 marzo 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
Marco L. Coppie Switzerland, 15 marzo 2014
good for scuba diving

good dive service, central location, quiet place
7,7
the rooms are big enough, there was not enough water for a shower in the evening, in the dive shop is friendly stuff and good service
Micael N. Coppie Sweden, 13 marzo 2014
frndly staff

food,staff,resturant
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02