Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bagno Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (482)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Kwan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 giugno 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Ann J. Coppie Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Coppie Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 maggio 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Paul F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06