oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 374 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (374)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Hiu C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 settembre 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 9 settembre 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Coppie Bulgaria, 9 settembre 2014
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere.
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort. Beach is not good.
Mihail S. Coppie Bulgaria, 8 settembre 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Gruppi South Korea, 8 settembre 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 6 settembre 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 agosto 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 7 agosto 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C08