oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Giardino Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 366 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (366)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Cherryven A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 agosto 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 7 agosto 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 luglio 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.
Cresvic F. Gruppi United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4,3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Cresvic F. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Li K. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 giugno 2014
A resort with a wonderful beach

The resort is located just at the beach front of a wonderful beach. Just downstair, you could enjoy snorkeling to a house reef. The room is ok and spacious enough.
8
If you love sun shine and clean beach with crystal clear water and if you want to snorkel with turtles swimming around a house reef, just book the resort and go for it. It won't let you down. Resort is not luxury but is tidy and spacious also not expensive. It is very relaxing.
Darryl C. Coppie Austria, 23 giugno 2014
simple and relaxing

being right on the ocean,quiet atmosphere.nice rooms
8
It was a relaxing place to stay right near the ocean with mellow staff and good food available.
Carol R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 giugno 2014
great staff/ watch out for jellyfish

house reef, bar, staff
8,7
relaxing time, pretty nice house reef. BUT if you are going snorkeling two things....JELLYFISH, be sure and bring a layer of something to wear covering legs and arms, also you have to buy, not rent, the snorkel gear, not cheap. for sure take the day trip to see the whale sharks. Awesome bar, beautiful view.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GiardinoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C06