Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bagno Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dintorni
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 473 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (473)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Matthew F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 maggio 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Paul F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Coppie Canada, 8 maggio 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great
Erik J. Coppie Sweden, 4 maggio 2015
Fabulous Stay on the Beach

Location, Staff, Food
10
Our room was quite comfortable for the price paid. This is not a luxury resort, so we were fine with the 3-inch mattresses. Everything was clean and tidy, which is the important part for us. The food service was amazing. We had several meals there, and everything was really tasty. My favorite was the Arista Burger (Arista is the name of their restaurant). The staff was incredible as well. Everyone had a ready smile and willingness to help. The dive shop is well-run and fun, with dives to a nearby island, a sardine run, etc. Make sure you bring water shoes and check the tide tables. At low tide, you have to be careful not to step on corals and rocks on your way to the water. At high tide, you can swim to the steps that lead down from the resort. There is no beach per say - just a rocky shore line. It is great for snorkeling and scuba but not for sunbathing or sand castles. Beware the tiny jelly fish in this area near the shore. They are hard to see so it is easy to get stung. Wearing protective gear is advised for that reason. The views are amazing, and the location right on the water means dining in view of the sea for all your meals. Bring cash to save the 4.8% credit card surcharge.
Meneleo M. Coppie United States of America, 22 aprile 2015
relaxing place

I like the closeness to beach, clean hotel, and good food.
7,7
The stay was very relaxing due to the vicinity of the beach which makes it tranquil. At night the ambiance was really nice where you can have a drink or two to relax you even more.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TerrazzoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - IngressoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3B06