Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 544 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (544)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin M. Coppie United States of America, 8 febbraio 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Narlyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Segnala questa recensione
James C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 31 dicembre 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Sebastien V. Coppie France, 22 dicembre 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Antonett A. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 19 dicembre 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Segnala questa recensione
Yui S. Gruppi Japan, 17 dicembre 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Garrod H. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 dicembre 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02