Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bagno Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Negozi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Ristorante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Ristorante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Strutture e servizi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Camera Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dintorni Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attività Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (488)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Segnala questa recensione
Sigrid S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 14 luglio 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 luglio 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Coppie Philippines, 9 luglio 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Kwan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 giugno 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ann J. Coppie Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa S. Coppie Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 maggio 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Segnala questa recensione
Wong M. Coppie Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Segnala questa recensione
Emma K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BagnoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NegoziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Strutture e serviziQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - CameraQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport e attivitàQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esterno dell’HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RistoranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DintorniQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HallQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06