oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bagno Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala da ballo Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Cibo e bevande
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Cibo e bevande Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 2862 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2862)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 gennaio 2015
hotel molto bello

la piscina il ristorante e la colazione
10
Ottimo
Andrea V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Lesley C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 aprile 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Charlyn M. Coppie Philippines, 18 aprile 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 aprile 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Gruppi Australia, 15 aprile 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 14 aprile 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Coppie Philippines, 13 aprile 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BagnoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C01