Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 2137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2137)
Andrea V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Yannick P. Coppie Switzerland, 16 aprile 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Coppie Norway, 13 aprile 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 12 aprile 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 10 aprile 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Sia P. Gruppi Singapore, 9 aprile 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Kenneth S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06