oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 2426 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2426)
Ordina per:
Andrea V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Jung H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 25 agosto 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Professional staffs
9,7
Elea V. Gruppi United States of America, 21 agosto 2014
Classy

Huge facility, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Great.... awesome!
Jae J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 agosto 2014
Always Satisfied

Comfotable
10
Agoda
Robert R. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 agosto 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Antoine G. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 10 agosto 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9,3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Carmella M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money

Service, Location, Room
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Jiyoung H. Gruppi South Korea, 8 agosto 2014
very kind !!!

kind, clean, taste !
9,7
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Eda E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 agosto 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU

location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
10
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08