oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Palestra Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bagno Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 2675 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2675)
Ordina per:
Andrea V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Jayvee A. Gruppi Philippines, 16 dicembre 2014
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 dicembre 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 dicembre 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Coppie Switzerland, 6 dicembre 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Peter H. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Loralie A. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Nirav V. Coppie India, 3 dicembre 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05