Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hall
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 2159 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2159)
Andrea V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 12 gennaio 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Ronald R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 22 aprile 2014
will always go back same place

location,location,location
10
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Kannie A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2014
Superb

Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
8
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Amira O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2014
Overnight stay was good

bed linen, breakfast, room
8,3
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Cherrie A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Janet T. Coppie Singapore, 17 aprile 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Yannick P. Coppie Switzerland, 16 aprile 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Coppie Norway, 13 aprile 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Coppie United States of America, 13 aprile 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9,7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06