Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Bagno Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Palestra Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Terrazzo Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 427

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 70 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Andre M. Coppie Australia, 20 ottobre 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Segnala questa recensione
John G. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 ottobre 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Segnala questa recensione
Harrison K. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Segnala questa recensione
Anniken C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 luglio 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Harrison K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 luglio 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Karen R. Coppie United States of America, 13 luglio 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Segnala questa recensione
Paul B. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 luglio 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Patricia W. Coppie United States of America, 26 giugno 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Abdelrahman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Egypt, 29 maggio 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Segnala questa recensione
Slavisa K. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.