Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ingresso Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Hall Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Bagno Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Bagno Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Camera Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Patricia W. Coppie United States of America, 26 giugno 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Viaggiatori d'affari Egypt, 29 maggio 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Coppie United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 aprile 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 8 aprile 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Coppie Denmark, 3 aprile 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 29 marzo 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Coppie Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - IngressoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - BagnoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - PalestraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - HallRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - CameraRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - RistoranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A03