Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Distretto di Delhi Centro, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110001 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Palestra Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Distretto di Delhi Centro Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 218 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (218)
Ordina per:
Nishant N. Gruppi India, 14 luglio 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Navdeep K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 12 maggio 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Coppie South Africa, 22 aprile 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 11 aprile 2014
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 aprile 2014
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 marzo 2014
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2014
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2014
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 febbraio 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.
Zhihong Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 25 febbraio 2014
Quite good

Friendly staff,
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was not bad but the room was a little bit smaller than my expectation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - PalestraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A04