oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Aeroporto Internazionale Indira Gandhi, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110037 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Hall Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Divertimento e svago Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Palestra Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenze Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da ballo Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da ballo Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevande Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevande Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Palestra Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da ballo Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cucina
Posizione: Aeroporto Internazionale Indira Gandhi Numero di camere: 261
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 302 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (302)
Ordina per:
Bruno L. Coppie Indonesia, 8 agosto 2014
soggiorni multipli come base per trasferimenti

vicinanza all'aeroporto, pulizia, professionalita'
9,7
molto confortevole,rispettoso, elegante, professionale
Bruno L. Coppie Indonesia, 21 luglio 2014
Un hotel 5 stelle di tutto rispetto per profession

Un hotel 5 Stelle di tutto rispetto per professionalita ',gentilezza e collaborativita'' nel solve roblems.k
10
Ci siamo stati 5 volte in due settimane e la risposta e' stata sempre la stessa: professionalita' , efficienza, gentilezza e sempre ovunque un cordiale sorriso
Serena J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 febbraio 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 15 febbraio 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 febbraio 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 febbraio 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Coppie New Zealand, 3 febbraio 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 1 febbraio 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 gennaio 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Coppie Sweden, 27 gennaio 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Divertimento e svagoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PalestraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PalestraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CucinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - GiardinoRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala conferenzeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PalestraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Cibo e bevandeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Nuova Delhi e NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B08