Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, Goa Sud, India 403731

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 86 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (86)
Ordina per:
Biagio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Segnala questa recensione
Jamie C. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2016
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Swati M. Coppie India, 26 novembre 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7,3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ujjwal B. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 15 novembre 2015
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Segnala questa recensione
Vinay U. Viaggiatori singoli India, 18 maggio 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Segnala questa recensione
Balaji R. Coppie India, 14 aprile 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Segnala questa recensione
Devinder B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Segnala questa recensione
Sumit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 5 marzo 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Segnala questa recensione
Abhijaat S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 marzo 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SudRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - IngressoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Sala per ricevimentiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - HallRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - HallRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - GiardinoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - GiardinoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - IngressoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - GiardinoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07