oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa Sud, India 403731 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Bar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Nightclub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Sala da ballo Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Hall Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cavelossim Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
Biagio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Devinder B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 5 marzo 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 marzo 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Coppie India, 13 dicembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 26 ottobre 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 1 ottobre 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SudRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - BarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - HallRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3B08