oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa Sud, India 403731 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Camera Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Bar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Ristorante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Centro benessere Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Nightclub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Interno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Reception Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cavelossim Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 64 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (64)
Ordina per:
Biagio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Vishal K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 2 giugno 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 aprile 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 aprile 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 dicembre 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 agosto 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 30 maggio 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SudRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - BarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Centro benessereRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Interno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - CameraRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Sala da balloRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RistoranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3B02