Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Piscina Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera
Posizione: Doun Penh Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (460)
Ordina per:
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
hotel elegante e grande servizio

cortesia eleganza
9,7
peccato che ci siamo fermati solo una notte merita soggionare qualche notte in piu per godere a pieno dei servizi e della piacevollezze che posti come questi offrono
Debbie T. Coppie United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Anniversary weekend

service, room comfort, architecture
10
We celebrated our 35th anniversary -- it was a memorable stay.
Jeffrey S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 giugno 2015
Needs Improvement

Design and Staff Friendliness
7,3
It was very welcoming when I arrived. The staff are friendly and eager to assist. But it needs to improve on their security as I have left my room key with the concierge when I went out for meetings but when I came back and ask for my room key, the concierge just gave it to me without verifying my proof of identity. It shows that anyone can just gain access to my room by asking for the room key from the concierge. The service and response from the from the restaurant during breakfast is also needs to be improved. We had to wait quite awhile to get the attention of the staff.
Uma S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 10 giugno 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, comfort, spacious
10
Very good
Kheng B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
Nice hotel

Food and service is excellent. Good location
9,3
A comfortable stay
Gary C. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 maggio 2015
Disappointing

breakfast, doorman, pool
5
Stay was Ok but very stiff and impersonal. Offered us a ridiculous suite upgrade for just 10% more space. We have been travelling around Info China for a month,and this was one of the least enjoyable hotels.
Ploypailin B. Coppie Thailand, 23 aprile 2015
Good hotel Good staff

Maybe I expected too much for Raffle brand, they failed to make me feel special like I had in Raffle Siem Riep. The service is excellence and staff is very attentive but something is missing...
9
Everything is good, but I just wonder about tea they serve in in room which came on round small tray. Because previously when I stay in Raffle De Ankor it come in big square tray with everything you could possibly imagine that would come with tea. Service, facilities, hotel condition is definitely perfect. But I feel that lady who brought me to the room have a fake smile.
Yee D. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 aprile 2015
hotel with history

Helpful staff, quiet location, colonial architecture
7,3
Hubertus D. Coppie Netherlands, 6 aprile 2015
excellent

atmosphere, garden, service
9,7
great, grand and peaceful place to escape the city noise and find yourself pampered by the lovely pool for a couple of days.
Danielle B. Coppie Sweden, 28 marzo 2015
Nice

Hotel Pool, Service ans Hotel bar
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - PiscinaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07