oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Piscina Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera
Posizione: Wat Phnom Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 428 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (428)
Ordina per:
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
hotel elegante e grande servizio

cortesia eleganza
9,7
peccato che ci siamo fermati solo una notte merita soggionare qualche notte in piu per godere a pieno dei servizi e della piacevollezze che posti come questi offrono
Alexandra T. Coppie Singapore, 29 ottobre 2014
Nice colonial feel

Service atmosphere room
7,3
Not bad. Nice clean superior service
Vladimir F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Chile, 6 ottobre 2014
fantastic and relaxing

friendly people, location of the hotel, nice room and facilities
9
Teri A. Coppie Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Romantic charming get-away

Service, service, architecture
10
Hands down a winner. Wonderful service upon arrival, sat in the beautiful lobby while we waited for our room to be prepared and individually refreshed with a scented towel as well as a cold drink. A tour of the estate as well as an offer to upgrade to a Personality Suite at a small fee which we declined as we wanted a view of the pool and of the main building. Arrived at our spacious, well appointed room with the luggages promptly delivered, and settled into our seats on the balcony taking a respite as we discussed our plans for the day. Had dinner at Restaurant Le Royal - shown to a beautiful table, and we had both the French set and the Cambodian/Khmer set respectively whereby upon request were able to substitute a dish due to diet as well as wonderful recommendation of wines to complement our delectable meals. Excellent service - spontaneous alertness coupled with absolute discretion. This despite the fact that we were the last guests of the evening yet the service was unrelenting until we left - extremely pleased. The tip we gave them was in no way measurable in terms of their priceless service. Had breakfast at Le Phnom Deli, once again wonderful service coupled with absolute satisfaction of the luxurious, flaky croissant. Couldn't have asked for a better start of the day! Breezy check out, luggage from the room delivered promptly with a car waiting for us to our next destination in Cambodia. Till we meet again, I say!
James H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2014
Very pleasant hotel centrally located

Interior, staff helpfulness, rooms with balcony
8,7
Very attractive hotel with extremely attentive and helpful staff who will help with anything. Very pleasant room/breakfast and the free late checkout was also very much appreciated. The location makes it within easy walking or cab ride distance from central Phnom Penh attractions such as the Royal Palace
Amelia S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 settembre 2014
Poor Internet connection

Peaceful, security, convenient location
5,7
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Jayapa C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 settembre 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
9,7
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
Pornpol N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 settembre 2014
Very classic hotel

Style, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I think that it is one of the best hotel in Southeast Asia. It is very classic and historical building. If you visit Phnom Pehn, and even if you don't stay in this hotel, you may need to drop by to take some photos..
James H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
good

all
6
good
John P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 settembre 2014
quiet &peaceful

breakfast,staff, ambience
8
The hotel was welcoming & peaceful after a very busy day. Food was excellent & staff very welcoming & helpful. A place to return to on my next visit.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - PiscinaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AM-AGWEB-4D06