oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Le Royal Hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Piscina Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wat Phnom Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 395 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (395)
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
hotel elegante e grande servizio

cortesia eleganza
9,7
peccato che ci siamo fermati solo una notte merita soggionare qualche notte in piu per godere a pieno dei servizi e della piacevollezze che posti come questi offrono
Anthony J. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2014
Brilliant

Location, great service, fantastic hotel
10
Had a wonderful time thanks to a superb hotel
Hack N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2014
a nice hotel with charateristics and caring staff

good location, caring staff and great service
7,3
The stay was enjoyable with good service and caring staff. The location is also great, easy access to the city/business center. Food was just okay for me as I craved for more authentic local food. Had no trouble communicating wiht the staff as they spoke fairly good English.
Patrick S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 12 marzo 2014
as usual a comfortable experience

location, service, design
8,7
it was great, best place to escape from the city life in phnom penh
Patrick S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 10 marzo 2014
Great as usual, will return.

coffee, cocktail, room, location, still some original retro-no fake!
8,3
in some corners you will still find the flavor from the old days. great
Martin E. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 9 marzo 2014
Great stay at a historic hotel

Historic hotel but newly renovated. Very friendly staff. A 5 star hotel!
9,3
Our stay at Raffles was great. The historic surroundings and friendly staff made it to a special stay. Short distance to the attractions in Phnom Phen
Tzuhao C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 22 febbraio 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff and super breakfast

clear room, good breakfast, friendly staff
10
clean rooms, friendly staff and super breakfast...
Paul C. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2014
Pleasant

Heritage, architecture, breakfast
7,7
My booking didn't include AP pickup. After two emails and the suggestion that I was considering extending my stay, they decided to throw in the pickup. We were retrieved in a filthy BMW with a new driver who spoke limited English, replete with mosquitos in the "limo" and in un-chilled water. Glad I didn't have to pay 30 USD for this pleasure (2-3 times the normal pickup rate)! Upon arrival the concierge or manager aggressively pursued whether the fee they charged was "exorbitant" (as I mentioned in my second email) and whether I would indeed be extending my stay. I thought this odd and unprofessional behavior for the Raffles. Otherwise, my wife and I enjoyed our stay!
Anita F. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 21 febbraio 2014
Old elegance

The touch of history, old elegance and friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed one night and mostly it was wonderful except being woken up the next morning before 8 am by 20 construction guys tearing down the roof above us :/ But I would definitely like to come back again for a longer stay to explore more!
Simon H. Coppie Australia, 8 febbraio 2014
A wonderful experience

World class service, fantastic food and bar, a wonderful colonial hotel.
8,7
We will be back it was that good !!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - PiscinaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06