oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Piscina Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera
Posizione: Wat Phnom Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 415 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (415)
Ordina per:
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
hotel elegante e grande servizio

cortesia eleganza
9,7
peccato che ci siamo fermati solo una notte merita soggionare qualche notte in piu per godere a pieno dei servizi e della piacevollezze che posti come questi offrono
Abualhassan K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2014
World class

Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and location great. Etc etc
10
It was a dream, really exceptional hotel. I had booked nagaworld but checked out after 2 hours because it was a nightmare! I then went straight to raffles who helped me go and collect my things from nagaworld with a hotel car. A beautiful room with balcony, exceptional food, unbelievably helpful staff, beautiful pool, just really top notch. If ever i come back to Phnom Penh, raffles le royal it will always be.
Ho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Overall Very Good

Comfortable, nice environment, attentive staffs
8,3
Duc D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 1 agosto 2014
Fantastic hotel

This is one of the best hotel I've ever stayed.
9,3
Febri S. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Nice elegant historical

Good comfort historical place
9,3
Just a little costly, everything needs to pay more, extra bed, tour guide, pick up airport..
Donald D. Coppie New Zealand, 20 luglio 2014
A classic hotel,staff a little over attentive,

Style,
8,3
Very good but we had just come from the best I think I have ever stayed in. Mini bar prices 1000x markup on outside I thought alittle greedy.
Pierre G. Viaggiatori singoli France, 7 luglio 2014
except celling and the shower liking it s great

beauty swimming pool location and food
5,7
very good service nice people and fast for country standart
Cazzilli A. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 6 luglio 2014
Back in time

Location, colonial feel, suspended in time, quietness
7
Great stay, though the room was too dark and a bit disappointing, breakfast was great and hotel's colonial atmosphère is just unique!
Bruno D. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 15 giugno 2014
Lovely paradise in the center of the city

Excellent service, excellent restaurants, great old building
10
We live in Phnom Penh for years, and it becomes a tradition to stay at Raffles hotel for my wife birthday (but not only), which i mentioned for the first time in the reservation. The hotel offered us few things, including a birthday cake. They even sent me an email to ask which flavor we like! The hotel is quiet and relaxing, rooms are well designed and comfortable, service is perfect. Even guests says hello to each others in the corridors. The food is great in all restaurants, don't miss the outstanding breakfast! Staff at the swimming pool offered some ice creams to all swimmers in the afternoon. Staff at Monivong cafe took care of our kids. The Spa uses high quality products from France, Dermalogica. Luxury is about details. In Raffles, you have them all! I read some negative comments regarding the wifi speed, probably from guests arriving from Europe. I would like to say this is much faster than any other hotel in Cambodia! This is the first review I write on Agoda. Congratulations to all the staff!
Serene L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 giugno 2014
Great

The hotel was fantastic !!
9
It was a great stay..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - PiscinaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07