oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Raffles Hotel Le Royal

92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh, Sangkat Wat, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambogia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Le Royal Hotel
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Hall Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Ristorante
Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenze Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Piscina Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera
Posizione: Wat Phnom Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 439 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (439)
Ordina per:
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
hotel elegante e grande servizio

cortesia eleganza
9,7
peccato che ci siamo fermati solo una notte merita soggionare qualche notte in piu per godere a pieno dei servizi e della piacevollezze che posti come questi offrono
Jeanette W. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Perfection

The look, the feel, the whole experience
10
I can't fault it. New Year's Eve was a sheer delight. I look forward to returning.
Michael H. Coppie Australia, 24 dicembre 2014
perfect in every way

ambience, service, character
10
Absolutely perfect. Faultless.
Sally J. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 dicembre 2014
Historical heaven.

Staff, service, architecture and decor.
10
Fantastic, felt I was staying in a beautiful
John M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 dicembre 2014
Home in Phnom Penh

Standard of service, value for money, elegant bbuilding
10
Excellent
David M. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Rel,ax in style

Excellent room, helpful staff, relaxing environment
8,3
We booked to stay here on our last night (of 17) in Cambodia before flying back to the UK. It certainly tries hard to preserve the style and service that Raffles are renowned for. Was disappointed that the main restaurant was closed for a private function as that was one of the main reasons for staying here as we had heard very good reviews of it and the menu looked fantastic. I suppose I should have checked ahead! As an alternative the Cafe Monivong had a cultural evening with traditional music and dancers which was good entertainment and there was a good BBQ and buffet, but as you would expect it was not to the same standard as the main restaurant. Staff were all extremely helpful and very efficient although we didn't appreciate a 6:30 early wake up call which we hadn't ordered -we were checking out late. I hope the person it should have been for made their flight!
Margaret A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 novembre 2014
A nice stay-Home away from Home

Staff hospitality, staff hospitality, staff hospitality
8,7
Great.
Gillian H. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
One night stay

Staff, Ambiance, Rooms
9,7
Wonderful, really enjoyed it.
Alexandra T. Coppie Singapore, 29 ottobre 2014
Nice colonial feel

Service atmosphere room
7,3
Not bad. Nice clean superior service
Vladimir F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Chile, 6 ottobre 2014
fantastic and relaxing

friendly people, location of the hotel, nice room and facilities
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Raffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom PenhRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - HallRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - RistoranteRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Sala conferenzeRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - PiscinaRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - CameraRaffles Hotel Le Royal Phnom Penh - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Raffles Hotel Le Royal, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07