Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Camera Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Camera Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Reception Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Giardino Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Candidasa Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (120)
Ordina per:
Chiara M. Gruppi Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
staff disponibilissimo e hotel stupendo

Comodo ai servizi, hotel pulito e ben arredato, cibo ottimo e staff disponibile per qualsiasi evenienza
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 giorni presso la struttura, alla quale non si può recriminare assolutamente nulla! Lo staff è sempre pronto a soddisfare le esigenze del cliente. Le camere sono spaziose e dotate di ogni comfort, dal frigobar all'aria condizionata. In posizione tranquilla e lontana dai rumori della strada principale.
Segnala questa recensione
Susan V. Gruppi Australia, 2 giugno 2015
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Segnala questa recensione
Arun M. Coppie India, 9 maggio 2015
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Segnala questa recensione
Juliane T. Coppie Germany, 7 marzo 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Sola K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 4 dicembre 2014
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8,7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthias K. Coppie Germany, 3 novembre 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Segnala questa recensione
Lori M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Segnala questa recensione
Olle B. Coppie Sweden, 19 agosto 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6,3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria H. Coppie New Zealand, 26 luglio 2014
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Segnala questa recensione
Jon K. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - CameraRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - CameraRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ReceptionRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GiardinoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07