oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Camera Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Camera Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bagno Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Terrazzo Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Ristorante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Reception Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Giardino Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Giardino Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Giardino Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Giardino Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Candidasa Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 105 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Chiara M. Gruppi Italy, 4 febbraio 2013
staff disponibilissimo e hotel stupendo

Comodo ai servizi, hotel pulito e ben arredato, cibo ottimo e staff disponibile per qualsiasi evenienza
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 giorni presso la struttura, alla quale non si può recriminare assolutamente nulla! Lo staff è sempre pronto a soddisfare le esigenze del cliente. Le camere sono spaziose e dotate di ogni comfort, dal frigobar all'aria condizionata. In posizione tranquilla e lontana dai rumori della strada principale.
Jon K. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 settembre 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 24 luglio 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Coppie Philippines, 29 giugno 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 giugno 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 giugno 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. Coppie Russia, 13 maggio 2013
Good location

Location, food, room
8,7
John C. Coppie Australia, 21 aprile 2013
Relaxing time in an out of the way part of Bali.

great open air bathroom, good airconditing, good wifi.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay but would not have booked if we knew there was no telephone or TV in the rooms.
Gary B. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2013
NICE FRIENDLY RELAXING HOTEL

Quiet not on main road relaxing friendly
8
A very pleasant experience close to port for your trip by boat tp Lombok

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - CameraRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - CameraRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BagnoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - TerrazzoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RistoranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ReceptionRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GiardinoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GiardinoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GiardinoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GiardinoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - DintorniRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C08