oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Dubai Centro Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 116566 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/Panorama Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Ristorante Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Terrazzo Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Terrazzo Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/Panorama Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/Panorama Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Cucina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bagno Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera
Posizione: Dubai Centro Burj Khalifa Numero di camere: 181
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 707 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (707)
Ordina per:
Massimo U. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 luglio 2013
Gentilezza e onestà dello staff incredibili!!!

Posizione perfetta a 10 min a piedi da burji khalifa...stanza e enorme e staff fantastico!!!!
9,7
Perfetto. Mi hanno fatto fare il chek in alle 5 del mattino (sono arrivato alle 4 am e il chek in era alle 15!!!) praticamente mi hanno regalato una notte e poi ho dimenticato tutto nella cassetta di sicurezza e ho ritrovato tutto...ho chiesto anche una camera per 15 minuti la sera del che out per una doccia prima di andare in aeroporto e me l'hanno data senza problemi. Il ristorante buonissimo!!! Di più non si può!!!!
Marcello G. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
ottima posizione per visitare Mall e Burji Khalifa

posizione, camera spaziosa, wifi in camera
8,3
hotel molto comodo per chi desidera visitare Dubai Mall e Burji Khalifa. camere spaziose e confortevoli. la metro è raggiungibile a piedi ma in luglio il caldo e il basso costo dei taxi rendono più conveniente muoversi in taxi, piuttosto che fare i circa 15 minuti a piedi necessari.
Silvia C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2013
Buon hotel a Downtown

Ampiezza camere, posizione
7
Camere giganti con cucina (provvista di stoviglie), ottima vista sulla città e piacevole il balconcino con le poltrone e il tavolino.
Faisal J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 dicembre 2014
Downtown

Location, comfort, service
9
Excellent stay. Very nice room with luxury bedding and decor. Room was well serviced. Kitchen could have been better stocked with utensils (bowl for microwave), more glasses, egg cups. This was our second stay. Last visit was 2009.
Peter L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 8 dicembre 2014
Great staff and location

Staff, big room, view
8
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great staff, location and clean. As with all Dubai hotels pretty pricey.
Michelle H. Coppie Australia, 29 novembre 2014
Great location

Location. View. Staff.
8,7
We had a fountain view room and it was awesome to be able to watch the fountain show all night from the comfort of our room. The service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. We would stay here again if downtown.
Daniel L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
unfriendly driver and bellboys

Clean rooms. Centrally located. Good breakfast spread
6
I've exprenced 2 incidents of racistism in the hotel. 1. I booked the hotel Lexus to drive me to my business meeting on my second day of stay. He was rude and unfriendly. And felt disgruntled to drive me around. Second incident was with an bellboy ask how I could afford to stay in the hotel!!
Cheryl T. Gruppi United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Awesome place to stay!!!

Staff, location, and breakfast buffett
10
This hotel exceeded my expectations!!! The room, the view, everything was absolutely great!! I commend the staff, especially Ms. Su at the check-in desk.
Florian K. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 20 novembre 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8,7
I stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Compared to other hotels in this region i got a decent rate with Agoda. The hotel is clean and located in walking distance from Burj Kalifa, Dubai Mall and the Fountain. There are a lot of restaurants around this area and they all look pretty decent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I ordered airport pickup and it worked without any problems. Check-in was fast and professional. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen with refrigerator, which is convenient to store items bought in the nearby supermarket. There is a nice living room area with sofas, sofa table and TV. The bedroom is separated with another TV. WifI is free of charge and available speed is quite acceptable. Bed is very comfortable. There is a larger than usual safety box in the room that easily fits a laptop plus other bulky valuables. Iron/ironing board are in the room as well, which is great for business travellers. I visited the Convention Hall and it is 10 minutes by taxi (13-20 dirhams). I had breakfast once and the buffet offers a good variety of continental fare including live cooking station, fruits, juices and some mezzes. I didn't have time to use the gym or pool facilities. All in all a great stay and i would definitely come back mainly due to the great location of this facility.
Khaled A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 20 novembre 2014
good stay

near to burj , in front of fountain
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RistoranteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - TerrazzoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - TerrazzoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CucinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BagnoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RistoranteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - DintorniRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Campo giochiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - IngressoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - HallRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Cibo e bevandeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BagnoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - TerrazzoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - HallRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01