Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Dubai Centro Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 116566 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vasca idromassaggio Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Ristorante Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hall Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/Panorama Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/Panorama Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Piscina
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hall Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bagno Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenze Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hall Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Camera Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dubai Centro Burj Khalifa Numero di camere: 181
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (799)
Ordina per:
Massimo U. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 luglio 2013
Gentilezza e onestà dello staff incredibili!!!

Posizione perfetta a 10 min a piedi da burji khalifa...stanza e enorme e staff fantastico!!!!
9,7
Perfetto. Mi hanno fatto fare il chek in alle 5 del mattino (sono arrivato alle 4 am e il chek in era alle 15!!!) praticamente mi hanno regalato una notte e poi ho dimenticato tutto nella cassetta di sicurezza e ho ritrovato tutto...ho chiesto anche una camera per 15 minuti la sera del che out per una doccia prima di andare in aeroporto e me l'hanno data senza problemi. Il ristorante buonissimo!!! Di più non si può!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Marcello G. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
ottima posizione per visitare Mall e Burji Khalifa

posizione, camera spaziosa, wifi in camera
8,3
hotel molto comodo per chi desidera visitare Dubai Mall e Burji Khalifa. camere spaziose e confortevoli. la metro è raggiungibile a piedi ma in luglio il caldo e il basso costo dei taxi rendono più conveniente muoversi in taxi, piuttosto che fare i circa 15 minuti a piedi necessari.
Segnala questa recensione
Silvia C. Coppie Italy, 12 marzo 2013
Buon hotel a Downtown

Ampiezza camere, posizione
7
Camere giganti con cucina (provvista di stoviglie), ottima vista sulla città e piacevole il balconcino con le poltrone e il tavolino.
Segnala questa recensione
John D. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2015
Home from home

Size of accommodation, location, city facing room
4
Good stay, slightly difficult access due to nearby construction.
Segnala questa recensione
Abeer A. Famiglie con figli grandi United Arab Emirates, 22 agosto 2015
The best location

Best Location / very nice view / big and clean apartment
9
Enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Qatar, 21 agosto 2015
very good hotel

location , room size and cleanness
9
Segnala questa recensione
Ageng W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2015
Friendly staff, good location

The staff are friendly, location close to fountain and Dubai Mall, room has kitchen and washing machine
8,7
For a short visit, we were helped by the good location and greeted very warmly by most of the staff. Will certainly returned back when visiting Dubai!
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 luglio 2015
Sensational

Helpful staff, perfect location, beautiful room with perfect view
10
Amazing. The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the service was A1, restaurant meals were excellent, the room was breathtaking, clean, comfortable. The location was perfect. Could not recommend this hotel highly enough. My stay was a highlight of my 2 month holiday and the 20 other hotels/motels I stayed in did not even come close to this hotel. Special mention to Lauren (on reception) and Samoi (hope I got the spelling correct, in the restaurant). They exceeded my expectations and made me feel very welcome. Thank you Ramada Downtown Dubai .. you are excellent in what you do.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim R. Coppie New Zealand, 9 luglio 2015
Best Pick Ever...We are coming back

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly helpful Staff
10
We had a lovely one bedroom suite on the 26fh floor. Everything required for cooking was in the kitchen. The lounge was lovely and spacious and comfy after a hard days sightseeing, and the super king size bed was insanely comfortable. Location couldn't have been better. Our room had the most fantastic view of the light water fountain show which was on every night and the balcony was the perfect place to sit with a drink and relax. We could walk in less than 10 mins over to the Dubai Mall where there was a Waitross also for food shopping. If you do the Big Bus Company they depart from also, so everything was close for which we required. The housecleaning came in every day, no matter how early or late we left our room. They did an impeccable job and left is lovely toiletries and bottled water. We tried the buffet on our first morning as we arrived at 7am and our room was not ready. Fantastic selection of goodies to try and when we had done, the staff had moved our bags to the room already for us. Wifi was fast in the room also which us tourist enjoy. I would defiantly recommend this fantastic accomodation and we will return in the near future.
Segnala questa recensione
Kire S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 9 luglio 2015
Great hotel.

The room was great, spacious and clean. view from the balcony overlooking the fountain display. The staff at the Ramada are exceptional, well done to the management team and all staff.
9
Exceptional, would definitely stay there again. The only thing that i would fault is the food at the restaurant. Didn't enjoy the food at all. Biggest asset to this hotel would be the staff they did a great job. Price was great compared to other hotels. Location was great.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interno dell’HotelRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vasca idromassaggioRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RistoranteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - HallRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PiscinaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - HallRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BagnoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Sala conferenzeRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - HallRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interno dell’HotelRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interno dell’HotelRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - TerrazzoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - IngressoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - TerrazzoRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Vista/PanoramaRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - CameraRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RistoranteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04