arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 902 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 902 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

mohammed A.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
06 aprile 2016
Nice journey
Good location and beautiful overlooking to dubai fountains

Mona J.
Bahrain
06 aprile 2016
Great Location
Location 👍 Hotel lobby and corridors smelled like food. Room had left over food from previous guest under the living room table. Mirror in the bathroom had spots.

Stewart T.
Stati Uniti
03 aprile 2016
Great Location
This hotel is located is the perfect area of downtown Dubai. Right next door to the mall, the fountains, and several eateries.

brian M.
Filippine
31 marzo 2016
Great location and value
Within the burj khalifa and dubai mall vicinity. Great value for money.

Kamel A.
Arabia Saudita
27 marzo 2016
Good staff,location .cleaning
Location
Perfect

WARAWAN W.
Australia
22 marzo 2016
Perfect View, Great Location, Clean Room
The hotel is in the perfect location for my mum and I as it is in the safe area and close to everything. And I have to say that the price is reasonable and it is worth every cent. We booked the room with Burj Khalifa and Fountain view. We loved it! And we would recommend that you must book this room! We loved how we just sit in the room at night having dinner and watching the dancing fountain, no fuss and no crowds. We are also happy with everything else. It's in walking distance to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Big Bus station, and Souk Al Bahar. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. We really enjoyed our stay here in Ramada Downtown.

James K.
Malesia
08 marzo 2016
All good except it disappointed me.
All staffs are friendly hotel is clean rooms are amazingly big, unfortunately they are did not pay attention to detail like both showers in the shower room are not spraying properly and the shower at the bath tab is not working. Cupboard door cannot close tight and the light from inside are on all the time.

Cyrus V.
India
08 marzo 2016
Pleasant stay
Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were large and had all the required conveniences

Nizar R.
Arabia Saudita
06 marzo 2016
Good
Like 3 stars hotel

Ronny L.
Francia
06 marzo 2016
Affordable hotel in the heart of Dubai
We have stayed in this hotel before and most likely will come back again. It is a walking distance to Dubai mall and fountains with a huge variety of restaurants around. The apartment we had was with the fountain view which is quite impressive. There were all necessary appliances and utensils you would need for a short stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet isn't spectacular in terms of variety of dishes but you won't leave feeling hungry either. The only thing I would like to mention that needs to be improved is the quality of extra beds they have. We paid for an extra bed but ended up using the sofa instead. The mattress was so uncomfortable you couldn't possibly sleep on it.