Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Bagno RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Reception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Hall RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Pub/Lounge RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Centro benessere RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Centro benessere RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Bagno
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 337
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (140)
Ordina per:
Giovanni P. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2015
Week end a Berlino

Posizione, pulizia, stile.
8
Condivido le buone recensioni che avevo letto su questo hotel. Ottima la posizione. Ottima la pulizia delle stanze e dei servizi. Peccato le dimensioni della camera ma sembra essere un fattor comune degli hotel berlinesi.
Segnala questa recensione
Monica M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2015
il nostro viaggio a Berlino

colazione , posizione , cortesia
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Silvano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 ottobre 2014
Tutto perfetto

Posizione pulizia cordialità
10
Tutto perfetto a parte l'accesso al wifi un po' comolicato
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2014
alexanderpalace

posizione,
6,3
nulla di che
Segnala questa recensione
Stewart R. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 luglio 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Upuli W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 luglio 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamad A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 maggio 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Nan J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 30 aprile 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 26 aprile 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Segnala questa recensione
Bernadette K. Coppie Ireland, 26 aprile 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - ReceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Pub/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Centro benessereRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Centro benessereRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlino

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04