oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Bagno RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Bagno RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Divertimento e svago
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Palestra RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Entrata RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Entrata RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Hall RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Reception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Hall RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Hall RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Hall
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 337
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 82 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (82)
Ordina per:
Matthew C. Gruppi Australia, 2 luglio 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Gruppi Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Gruppi Australia, 11 giugno 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 giugno 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Coppie United States of America, 20 maggio 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Coppie Brazil, 23 aprile 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 febbraio 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 30 gennaio 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Coppie Germany, 2 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 17 dicembre 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Divertimento e svagoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - PalestraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - EntrataRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - EntrataRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - ReceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Divertimento e svagoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala da balloRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C01