Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 173 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (173)
Ordina per:
Giovanni P. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2015
Week end a Berlino

Posizione, pulizia, stile.
8
Condivido le buone recensioni che avevo letto su questo hotel. Ottima la posizione. Ottima la pulizia delle stanze e dei servizi. Peccato le dimensioni della camera ma sembra essere un fattor comune degli hotel berlinesi.
Segnala questa recensione
Monica M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2015
il nostro viaggio a Berlino

colazione , posizione , cortesia
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Silvano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 ottobre 2014
Tutto perfetto

Posizione pulizia cordialità
10
Tutto perfetto a parte l'accesso al wifi un po' comolicato
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 settembre 2014
alexanderpalace

posizione,
6,3
nulla di che
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Leen D. Famiglie con figli grandi Belgium, 24 dicembre 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy B. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Segnala questa recensione
Pei Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 novembre 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Wan H. Coppie Singapore, 31 ottobre 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Centro benessereRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - ReceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Pub/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - HallRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - CameraRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - BagnoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07