Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10115

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 51 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
Teresa M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 ottobre 2015
Non è' un vero 4 stelle!!!

Staff femminile alla reception gentile
5,7
Sono stato in questo hotel in occasione di un congresso. Trovo che debbano essere più attenti alla pulizia della stanza e soprattutto del bagno e della moquette che comunque è molto vecchia e impolverata sia nelle stanze che in particolare nei corridoi. Cuscini scomodissimi, con troppe poche piume. La colazione e' cara e per niente soddisfaciente. Caffè e cappuccini fatti con la macchina automatica così come i succhi di frutta. Nessuna torta nel buffet. Marmellate e jogurt pessimi in Germania!! Solo pane o cornetti salati. Ingresso dell'hotel squallido!
Segnala questa recensione
Maurizio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 dicembre 2014
to suggest for Berlin

quietness, friendly atmosphere, breakfast
9
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Ashik M. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 26 dicembre 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
An H. Gruppi Norway, 26 ottobre 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 27 settembre 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Segnala questa recensione
Perla A. Famiglie con figli grandi Israel, 1 settembre 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Pei A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kwong Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 1 agosto 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Segnala questa recensione
Joern W. Coppie Germany, 2 gennaio 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Segnala questa recensione
David T. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Sala conferenzeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - RistoranteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - RistoranteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - BagnoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - CameraRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - BagnoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Centro benessereRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Pub/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlino - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01