Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania 10779 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Reception RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Pub/Lounge RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Entrata RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Ristorante RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Bagno RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Bagno RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Bagno RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenze
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenze RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Piscina RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 184
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 18 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (18)
Ordina per:
Krzysztof B. Coppie Poland, 29 giugno 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 22 giugno 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 29 ottobre 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 13 luglio 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 14 ottobre 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Coppie Russia, 23 settembre 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Gabriele B. Coppie Germany, 1 febbraio 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 8 agosto 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Soeren K. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 11 luglio 2014
godt

Fitness-Beliggenhed-Ro
7,7
Godt ophold. Men som sædvanlig var internettet elendigt. hakkende forbindelse. Det er utroligt at dette ikke bliver ordnet, når man læser samtlige anmeldelser af dette hotel siger alle det samme om internettet, nemlig at det er dårligt. Vi skriver 2014 få det nu ordnet. Ovenikøbet afkræver de penge for forbindelsen, hvis du skal have mere en en forbindelse pr. værelse. Svært når man er en familie på 5 der alle bruger internet.
Dan G. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 18 aprile 2014
Rolige omgivelser

ca 10 min fra Kudam
6,7
Jeg søgte et hotel med pool og fik Ramada, men de har ingen pool, men derimod en aftale med et fitness center i samme ejendom, hvor man mod gebyr på EUR 10 pr dag pr person, kunne komme til poolen, det er ikke i orden. Endvidere skal man deponere 400 eur i depositum hvis man ønsker at låne en pc som kan tage smed på værelset, det er ikke i orden. Trappen er kun til brug i nødstilfælde, selv om jeg boede på 1 sal skulle jeg gang på gang venter på elevator, det er ikke i orden. Værelset var derimod helt i orden.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlinoRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - ReceptionRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Pub/LoungeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - EntrataRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - RistoranteRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Interno dell’HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - BagnoRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - BagnoRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - BagnoRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Sala conferenzeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - PiscinaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - CameraRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04