oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambini Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Tsing Yi Numero di camere: 822

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 950 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (950)
Ordina per:
Francesco S. Coppie Italy, 20 giugno 2011
ottima qualità prezzo e ottima posizione

è molto pulito come albergo non sembra quasi un 3 stelle...camere spaziose...aria condizionata...bagni grandi...e cambio lenzuola e ascigamani tutti i giorni se volete
9
Ho soggiornato 5 giorni ad hong kong, alll'inizio mi spaventava la distanza dell'albergo dal centro, effettivamente è distante qualche chilometro, ma poi ti rendi conto che è collegato molto bene ed in maniera efficiente. Scendendo alla stazione di tsing li della metropolitana basta prendere un mini bus che fa da navetta tra la metro e il rambler oasis e in 5 minuti siete a casa. Comodo perchè abitare qualche kilometro da hong kong ha i suoi vantaggi: 1- dormi in un posto più tranquillo, lontano dal trambusto e dal caos 2- comunque lo si pone il problema non si crea mai per la distanza, hong kong è collegata benissimo con la metropolitana ed è possibile raggiungere tutte le destinazioni. io e la mia ragazza in 5 giorni l'abbiamo vista e visitata per intero senza perderci niente pur abitando a qualche kilometro
Hung T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Coppie Norway, 28 agosto 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 agosto 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Heung K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 31 luglio 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Lai H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 14 luglio 2014
Overall is good

Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
6,3
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Shiu C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 13 luglio 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5,7
Wong T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 4 luglio 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars

Room service, staff attitude, Room View
10
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Hoi L. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys

Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
5,3
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance
Shuk Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 giugno 2014
Lamma Island is good for exercise and hiking

The room is nice and tidy.
4,3
The hotel is far from shopping centre but is good for taking rest.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B07