Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambini Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsing Yi Numero di camere: 822

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 1340 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (1340)
Ordina per:
Francesco S. Coppie Italy, 20 giugno 2011
ottima qualità prezzo e ottima posizione

è molto pulito come albergo non sembra quasi un 3 stelle...camere spaziose...aria condizionata...bagni grandi...e cambio lenzuola e ascigamani tutti i giorni se volete
9
Ho soggiornato 5 giorni ad hong kong, alll'inizio mi spaventava la distanza dell'albergo dal centro, effettivamente è distante qualche chilometro, ma poi ti rendi conto che è collegato molto bene ed in maniera efficiente. Scendendo alla stazione di tsing li della metropolitana basta prendere un mini bus che fa da navetta tra la metro e il rambler oasis e in 5 minuti siete a casa. Comodo perchè abitare qualche kilometro da hong kong ha i suoi vantaggi: 1- dormi in un posto più tranquillo, lontano dal trambusto e dal caos 2- comunque lo si pone il problema non si crea mai per la distanza, hong kong è collegata benissimo con la metropolitana ed è possibile raggiungere tutte le destinazioni. io e la mia ragazza in 5 giorni l'abbiamo vista e visitata per intero senza perderci niente pur abitando a qualche kilometro
Segnala questa recensione
Odkhuu D. Gruppi Mongolia, 31 gennaio 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Segnala questa recensione
Pui S. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 gennaio 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph C. Coppie Philippines, 23 gennaio 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Remegio J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 gennaio 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 gennaio 2016
Good

Quite
8
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 gennaio 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Segnala questa recensione
Gautam D. Coppie India, 2 gennaio 2016
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Segnala questa recensione
Herma A. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
unhappy customer

lobby is okay, near airport
4,3
disgusting! we arrived at 11pm to enter a room with very strong smoke smell. I got migraine immediately! i complained and the staff told me to just spray the room instead of giving us another room. i insist to change and ask their housekeeping to ensure no smell of smoke for that room. we entered , but still there is a slight smell of smoke but no point complaining. when I cant endure the smell i ask for ionizer but their staff who can never understand english insisted to spray herself the air freshener when i said let me spray it as i dont want other people go inside our room. disgusting! i asked for soap but the housekeeping staff cant understand me. disappointed but i let it be. there is a tv but its hanabishi and we opened no channel available, what's the point of putting a tv there? also, bring slippers, shampoo and all needed, the hotel will provide only 3-1 shampoo bodysoap and conditioner. bed linens made us itchy, cleanliness is really bad. i will never go back there again incase i go back HK
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08