Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 212 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (212)
Ordina per:
Emanuele F. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Buona posizione e buona struttura

Nel complesso carino, anche se molto migliore la zona vicina al ristorante
5,7
Hotel nel complesso carino, la zona del ristorante decisamente più bella. Le camere standard sono molto semplici, senza aria condizionata e senza alcun comfort. Per la cifra spesa non si poteva pretendere molto di più. All'interno della struttura potete trovare anche una SPA, questa invece non all'altezza della cifra spesa( a 50 mt di distanza potete trovare una SPA molto valida con personale molto qualificato ). Complessivamente comunque possiamo ritenerci abbastanza soddisfatti del Rambutan Lovina Hotel.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Se riuscite provate a chiedere di essere messi nelle stanze più lontane dalla strada. A noi purtroppo è capitata la prima dalla strada e di notte sentivamo parecchio rumore.
Angela S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 20 maggio 2016
Dont stay in the budget rooms
3,7
Dont stay in a budget room, the sweaty hot boxes close to the road and staff accomodation and its noisy, super hot, no aircon. I tried to upgrade, but they would have charged me more than the difference i would have paid on agoda, this is a joke. Avoid the budget rooms and the rest is fine
Vicki B. Coppie Australia, 18 maggio 2016
RELAXING OASIS
4
Everything is good, 2 pools, friendly staff, clean rooms beautiful grounds. Value for money.
Patricia H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 dicembre 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
James K. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Sonya M. Coppie Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Robert V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 17 ottobre 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Annika S. Coppie Netherlands, 29 settembre 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Domas P. Coppie Lithuania, 26 settembre 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Domas P. Coppie Lithuania, 19 settembre 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
1 su 1 recensione
Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RistoranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BagnoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Centro benessereRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06