Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ristorante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Dintorni Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Dintorni Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Giardino Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Giardino Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Emanuele F. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Buona posizione e buona struttura

Nel complesso carino, anche se molto migliore la zona vicina al ristorante
5,7
Hotel nel complesso carino, la zona del ristorante decisamente più bella. Le camere standard sono molto semplici, senza aria condizionata e senza alcun comfort. Per la cifra spesa non si poteva pretendere molto di più. All'interno della struttura potete trovare anche una SPA, questa invece non all'altezza della cifra spesa( a 50 mt di distanza potete trovare una SPA molto valida con personale molto qualificato ). Complessivamente comunque possiamo ritenerci abbastanza soddisfatti del Rambutan Lovina Hotel.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Se riuscite provate a chiedere di essere messi nelle stanze più lontane dalla strada. A noi purtroppo è capitata la prima dalla strada e di notte sentivamo parecchio rumore.
Segnala questa recensione
Novita I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 luglio 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Dan A. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 maggio 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Segnala questa recensione
Shau F. Coppie Malaysia, 19 aprile 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Finn T. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Segnala questa recensione
Pina B. Gruppi Germany, 2 marzo 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Segnala questa recensione
Jesse P. Gruppi United States of America, 13 febbraio 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley D. Coppie United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RistoranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BagnoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Centro benessereRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04