oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ristorante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Dintorni Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Dintorni Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Giardino Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Giardino Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Emanuele F. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Buona posizione e buona struttura

Nel complesso carino, anche se molto migliore la zona vicina al ristorante
5,7
Hotel nel complesso carino, la zona del ristorante decisamente più bella. Le camere standard sono molto semplici, senza aria condizionata e senza alcun comfort. Per la cifra spesa non si poteva pretendere molto di più. All'interno della struttura potete trovare anche una SPA, questa invece non all'altezza della cifra spesa( a 50 mt di distanza potete trovare una SPA molto valida con personale molto qualificato ). Complessivamente comunque possiamo ritenerci abbastanza soddisfatti del Rambutan Lovina Hotel.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Se riuscite provate a chiedere di essere messi nelle stanze più lontane dalla strada. A noi purtroppo è capitata la prima dalla strada e di notte sentivamo parecchio rumore.
Tim U. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Coppie Germany, 4 settembre 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Coppie Australia, 16 agosto 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Coppie Australia, 3 agosto 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Coppie Australia, 2 agosto 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 23 luglio 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RistoranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - DintorniRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GiardinoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BagnoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - CameraRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Centro benessereRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04