Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Bagno Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Bagno Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Bagno Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera
Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Bagno Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Camera Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Vista/Panorama Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svago Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Bar Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Ristorante
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 25 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Tamas D. Coppie Hungary, 3 luglio 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Letitia W. Coppie China, 21 febbraio 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Digi-Ana S. Coppie Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Berge O. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 11 maggio 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Segnala questa recensione
Moustapha H. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 6 maggio 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 febbraio 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul E. Coppie Australia, 17 novembre 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Segnala questa recensione
Henry S. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 ottobre 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Segnala questa recensione
Chalito J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 luglio 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Segnala questa recensione
Wen K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 luglio 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - BarRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - BarRavenala Resort Moalboal - RistoranteRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Centro benessereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Campo da golfRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07