Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 27 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (27)
Ordina per:
Greg W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 30 dicembre 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea D. Coppie Switzerland, 27 dicembre 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Segnala questa recensione
Tamas D. Coppie Hungary, 3 luglio 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Letitia W. Coppie China, 21 febbraio 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Digi-Ana S. Coppie Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Berge O. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 11 maggio 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Segnala questa recensione
Moustapha H. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 6 maggio 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 febbraio 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul E. Coppie Australia, 17 novembre 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Segnala questa recensione
Henry S. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 ottobre 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - Centro benessereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Campo da golfRavenala Resort Moalboal - Centro benessereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpiaggiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RistoranteRavenala Resort Moalboal - BarRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Divertimento e svagoRavenala Resort Moalboal - Vista/PanoramaRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - BagnoRavenala Resort Moalboal - CameraRavenala Resort Moalboal - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08