Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Dintorni Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hall Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ristorante Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ristorante Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Giardino Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hall Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Rawai Numero di camere: 198
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 469 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (469)
Mariana V. Coppie Romania, 14 gennaio 2012
Camere molto spaziose e spazio piscina molto ampio

Si poteva ordinare da mangiare stando comodamente sotto il ombrellone
9,3
L'albergo è semplicemente stupendo con delle stanze spaziose e ben arredate. Piscina molto grande, ristorante al interno con un ottimo menu e prezzi bassi rispetto ad altri ristoranti. Lo staf molto gentile e la colazione internazionale molto ricca. L' unica cosa spiacevole è che una volta usciti dal albergo non c'e nulla intorno da vedere. per fare shopping bisogna andare verso Patong.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Per il divertimento bisogna andare a Patong che dista circa 13-15 km da rawai.
Cristiano S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 gennaio 2012
hotel dignitoso ma senza spiaggia

piscina
4
albergo in una spiaggia non balneabile con servizio navetta che ti porta in un altra spiaggia carnaio con lettini a pagamento.Sconsiglio a tutti di andarci ameno che obbligati e pagti per andarci. Il posto e la spiaggia non valgono assolutamente il tempo ed il posto di un viaggio cosi lungo. Proprietari cinesi solo indirizzati a far soldi e gestire come un carro bestiamo l'elnergo
Sugg. sull'Hotel: non andateci,trovate altri posti ma personalmente sconsiglio tutta l'iola di Phuket in quanto non c'è ,a mio giusdizio una sola spiaggia che ne valga la pena.E' stato scientificamente distrutto e rovinato tutto l'insieme naturale di un isola che anni fa era un sogno.
Diego M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio,

camere ampie
7,7
Il Rawai Palm Beach Resort è una struttura nuovissima e forse è il posto più accogliente se si desidera alloggiare a Rawai beach. La stanza dove ho dormito è ampia e accogliente con terrazza abitabile che si affaccia sulla piscina del resort. La mia camera è dotata di un grande plasma tv, frigo bar, cassetta di sicurezza, accappatoi, asciugamani per la doccia e per la spiaggia. La connessione internet wifi gratuita in ogni stanza sarà attivata a breve, per il momento è necessario stare nella lobby per navigare con il portatile. Per il bagno è stata adottata una originale soluzione con una grande vasca nell'ingresso della camera, al lato ci sono poi il lavandino, le cabine doccia e wc. Le uniche note stonate sono la presenza di tantissime fastidiose zanzare ma la porta finestra non ha la zanzariera; il secondo piccolo inconveniente deriva dal fatto che ne la cabina doccia ne la grande vasca hanno il miscelatore a "telefono" ma solo i miscelatori fissati al muro. Il buffet a colazione offre una buona varietà di alimenti, si può scegliere di mangiare cibo dolce, salato frutta verdura, cucina asiatica, occidentale o pasticceria. Il personale cortese e l'ambiente nuovo rendono piacevole il soggiorno.
Leona L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 aprile 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants

Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
9,3
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
Daphne W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 aprile 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Coppie Singapore, 18 febbraio 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 febbraio 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Coppie United States of America, 6 febbraio 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 2 febbraio 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - DintorniRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HallRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HallRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - CameraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PalestraRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Campo giochiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HallRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntrataRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessereRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C01